Solicitor: Kristin J. Eisenhardt, Esquire

Planning / Zoning Board Members:

Brad Campbell, Mayor, term expires concurrent with Mayor’s term of office

Norman Hetzell, Zoning Officer

Hillary Barile, term expires 2022

Amelia Swartz

Carol Sumoski

Mike Bonham

Daniel Lowe

Roy Davis


Shiloh Municipal Office, 900 Main St.

2023 Planning/Zoning Board meetings

The regular meetings dates are the fourth Tuesday of the month unless noted starting at 7:30.  Meetings will be held at the Shiloh Municipal Building located at 900 Main Street, Shiloh, New Jersey, County of Cumberland as follows:

February 28,
March 28,
April 25,
May 23,
June 27,
July 25,
August 22,
September 26,
October 24,
November 28,
December 26, and
January 23, 2024